Категории Продуктов
Тел: 0086-595-28685557
Факс: 0086-595-28682255
Электронная почта: admin@family-cares.com
Add: Unit 03-H, 8 / F, Bldg. D, Xiamen International Shipping Center, № 97, Xiangyu Road, (Зона свободной торговли), Сямэньская область Китая (Фуцзянь) Экспериментальная зона свободной торговли.

3D Санитарная салфетка

  • Non Woven Surface 3D Санитарная салфетка

    Non Woven Surface 3D Санитарная салфетка

    Семейные заботы (Xiamen) Trading Co., Ltd является одним из профессиональных китайских нетканых поверхностных трехмерных гигиенических салфеток, добро пожаловать на оптовом заказном и дешевом нетканом поверхностном 3d женском салфетке по низкой цене на складе с нашего...Подробнее
  • Сухая сетка 3D Санитарная салфетка

    Сухая сетка 3D Санитарная салфетка

    Family Cares (Xiamen) Trading Co., Ltd является одним из профессиональных производителей гигиенических салфеток химической сушки с сухой сеткой в Китае, добро пожаловать на оптовое настроенное и дешевое сухую сетчатую гигиеническую прокладку по низкой цене на складе с...Подробнее
  • Сатинированная салфетка Soft Cotton 3D

    Сатинированная салфетка Soft Cotton 3D

    Family Cares (Xiamen) Trading Co., Ltd является одним из профессиональных производителей гигиенических салфеток из мягкой хлопчатобумажной ткани Китая, добро пожаловать на оптовом заказном и дешевом мягком хлопчатобумажном мешке 3-х сандалий по низкой цене на складе с...Подробнее
FAMILY CARES является одним из ведущих производителей гигиенических салфеток в Китае. Все продукты, предлагаемые на нашей фабрике, имеют сертификаты FDA, ISO и BV. Добро пожаловать на оптовом наши качество и дешевые 3D Ladies Pad, 3D гигиенические полотенца, 3D женские салфетки в наличии. Также доступны индивидуальные заказы и небольшие заказы. Не стесняйтесь получать отличное качество и разумные ценовые продукты от нас.

Product Categories
Tel: 0086-595-28685557
Fax: 0086-595-28682255
Add: Unit 03-H, 8/F, Bldg. D, Xiamen International Shipping Center, No. 97, Xiangyu Road, (Free Trade Zone), Xiamen Area Of China (Fujian) Pilot Free Trade Zone.

3D Sanitary Napkin

  • Non Woven Surface 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Non Woven Surface 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Family Cares (Xiamen) Trading Co.,Ltd is one of the professional China non woven surface 3d sanitary napkin manufacturers, welcome to wholesale customized and cheap non woven surface 3d feminine napkins at low price in stock from our factory and get products free sample from...Read More
  • Dry Mesh 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Dry Mesh 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Family Cares (Xiamen) Trading Co.,Ltd is one of the professional China dry mesh 3d sanitary napkin manufacturers, welcome to wholesale customized and cheap dry mesh 3d sanitary towel at low price in stock from our factory and get products free sample from us. Dry Mesh 3D...Read More
  • Soft Cotton 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Soft Cotton 3D Sanitary Napkin

    Family Cares (Xiamen) Trading Co.,Ltd is one of the professional China soft cotton 3d sanitary napkin manufacturers, welcome to wholesale customized and cheap soft cotton 3d ladies pad at low price in stock from our factory and get products free sample from us. Soft Cotton 3D...Read More
FAMILY CARES is one of the leading 3D sanitary napkin manufacturers in China. All products offered in our factory have FDA, ISO and BV certificates. Welcome to wholesale our quality and cheap 3D Ladies Pad,3D Sanitary Towel,3D Feminine Napkins in stock. Customized orders and small orders are also available. Don't hesitate to get the excellent quality and reasonable price products from us.